Working out at the gym…

It was a slow Sunday morning, no one was around, so I decided to head down to the gym, flicking the lights on, half of them didn’t work… “Dammit, when are these gonna get fixed!!??!”

It was rather quiet down there, I dropped my bag on the floor and it was like a herd of elephants had landed, making me almost jump out my skin. My heart was racing, and my shorts somehow got tighter from the rush of adrenaline the shock has caused… “Fuuuck, I’ll never get a work out like this…”

Yanking my shorts down, I do the only thing that someone in this situation can do, and that’s skype the hottest girl I know, and let her talk me through this tricky situation, till I made it messily out the other side………

 

Hard Workout - sml

Leave a Reply

